OUR BRANDS

OUR HISTORY

Pistache is a french family run company which was created in 1986. Its director Baurh Ibrahimof a leather enthusiast, who had been profoundly consumed by the textitile industry , since several generations decided to create a business specialised in leather. This young entrepeuners starting point was with provencal craft fairs, his creations were such a big success, that  he rapidly went on to open his own boutique which he names EPONYM in the 1990s. This is how the brand first comes to life in Nice the French Riviera. Veronique Colleuil and a few years later, Marie Claude Dumas, join forces in this great adventure of his.  Pistache’s company was just at its starting point, it had still not been fully established but was showing a very promising future.

The big bang hits in 1994 in Paris at the first fashion trade show. It was the Mecca of the fashion and new trends. The Pistache brand present their creations at the trade show and to their joy, their orders explode. Learn more

portrait-baruh-ibrahimof
Frise-historique-Pistache-anglais

OUR MANUFACTURING SERVICES

PISTACHE_SAVOIRFAIRE_19_04-0028

Our manufacturing skils and orginality, gives us the ability over the years to produce for the top french and international brands. When you arrive with your project we will help you through each phase until it is manufactured.

Our impeccable quality of service, in particular in regards towards our leather makes us ideal partners in creating designs either for a complete collection or selected pieces of your choice .

ciseaux

OUR BOUTIQUE

boutique42-600x330

Our historical boutique is the root source of all the evolution of the company.  It opened in 1990 , its dimesions tripled with the huge expansion of the brand.  A beautiful sales area just a few steps away from the Famous Avenue Jean Medcine in Nice, welcomes customers who are in search of creative and unique pieces, where leather and wool are worked miticously.


You will also find there collections appropriate for the brand Akhesa and Karen Ritzi. The boutique will be happy to present you its unique designs in a family and friendly environment. The highly experienced staff will be attentive to all your needs.
Welcome to our Pistache Boutique.

OUR SHOWROOMS

showroom nice

NICE

12 Rue de Russie 06000 NICE
In the heart of the city centre, next to the Pistache boutique ,
the showroom exhibits the latest collections of the Akhesa and Karen Ritzi designs.

For any appointments please do not hesitate to contact
our sales and commercial team either
by email : yoann@pistache.fr
or by telephone : 04 93 87 65 11

HONG KONG

Opened in 2016 our Asian branch of the Pistache brand  puts forward the latest designs of both Akhesa and Karen Ritzi .

Akhesa & Bem Fashion Group Limited Workshop B5. 27/F TML Tower 
No:3 Hoi Shing Rd Tusen Wan NT Hong Kong.
For any further information please feel free to contact
Bethany via mail : bethany@anbfashiongroup.com
or phone : + 852 3468 5369

showroom-hong-kong

CONTACT

Pistache Group Offices
Mail : info@pistache.fr
Tél : + (33) 04 93 87 65 11
Adress : 12 rue de Russie – 06000 Nice

Schedules : Monday to Friday: 9am-13pm / 14pm-18pm

 

Pistache Boutique
Mail : boutique@pistache.fr
Tél : + 
(33) 04 93 87 05 05
Adress : 3 Av. Georges Clemenceau
 – 06000 NICE
Schedules : Monday to Saturday: 10am-13pm / 14pm-19pm
Closed on monday morning

NOS MARQUES

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Pistache est une société familiale française créée en 1986. Son directeur, Baruh Ibrahimof, passionné de cuir, et ayant baigné dans l’industrie du textile depuis plusieurs générations, décide de monter sa propre affaire spécialisée dans le cuir et la peau. Ce jeune entrepreneur s’attaque d’abord aux foires artisanales provençales, et fort de son succès, il ouvre très vite sa propre boutique du nom éponyme dans les années 1990 : c’est ainsi que Pistache, la boutique, voit le jour sur la Côte d’Azur à Nice. Véronique Colleuil et quelques années plus tard, Marie Claude Dumas, se joignent à cette belle aventure. La société Pistache n’en est encore qu’à ses balbutiements, mais un avenir prometteur les attend.

Et ce boum professionnel va avoir lieu en 1994 avec le premier salon professionnel du prêt-à-porter à Paris, haut lieu de la mode et des nouvelles tendances. Pistache est présent, les produits plaisent… en savoir plus

portrait-baruh-ibrahimof
Frise-historique-Pistache

NOTRE SERVICE FABRICATION

PISTACHE_SAVOIRFAIRE_19_04-0028

Notre force de fabrication et notre originalité sur le marché de la mode nous ont permis au fil des années de créer et de fabriquer pour de grandes marques françaises et internationales. Vous arrivez avec votre projet, nous vous aidons à le réaliser.

Notre service irréprochable, notamment pour le travail du cuir, fait de nous un partenaire idéal pour la création de toute une collection ou seulement de quelques modèles sélectionnés par vos soins.

Nos différents ateliers nous permettent de répondre à toutes vos demandes, en utilisant notre savoir-faire artisanal et nos techniques modernes pour le travail des différentes matières telles que le cuir et la peau.

ciseaux

NOTRE BOUTIQUE

boutique4

Boutique historique du groupe qui a été le ciment de toute l’évolution de la société. Ouverte en 1990, ses dimensions ont triplé avec l’expansion de la marque. Une belle surface de vente, à deux pas de l’avenue principale Jean Médecin à Nice, et du centre névralgique de l’activité commerciale de la ville, elle accueille une clientèle à la recherche de pièces créatives, où le cuir et la peau sont travaillés avec minutie.

Vous y retrouverez également les collections propres au groupe, Akhesa, Selexion, Mary Lou et Karen Ritzi. La boutique sera heureuse de vous présenter ses créations uniques dans un lieu familial et convivial. Le personnel expérimenté sera à votre écoute, pour vous offrir un service de qualité.
Vous êtes les bienvenus.

NOS SHOWROOMS

showroom nice

A NICE

12 rue de Russie, 06000 Nice
Au coeur du centre-ville, adjacent à la boutique Pistache,
le show-room dévoile les dernières collections Akhesa, Selexion, Mary Lou et Karen Ritzi.

Pour tout rendez-vous, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe commerciale
par mail :  yoann@pistache.fr
par téléphone : 04 93 87 65 11.

A HONG-KONG

C’est en Asie que vous pourrez également connaitre nos derniers produits.

Akhesa & Bem Fashion Group Limited
Workshop B5. 27/F TML Tower
N°3 Hoi Shing RD Tsuen Wan
NT HONG KONG
Pour toute prise de contact, Bethany au +852 3468 5369
ou par mail bethany@anbfashiongroup.com

showroom-hong-kong

CONTACT

Bureaux Groupe Pistache
Mail : info@pistache.fr
Tél : + (33) 04 93 87 65 11
Adresse : 12 rue de Russie – 06000 Nice

Horaires : Du lundi au vendredi : 9h-13h / 14h-18h

 

Boutique Pistache
Mail : boutique@pistache.fr
Tél : + 
(33) 04 93 87 05 05
Adresse : 3 Av. Georges Clemenceau
 – 06000 NICE
Horaires : Du lundi au samedi : 10h-13h 
/ 14h-19h

fermé le lundi matin